Summer festival 2015 cosmetics and steed updated

Enedhin is here! And the theme of this year is Narie, we returned to a cloak and hooded version, a steed and caparison. Red dye to show dyeable parts. Oddly, the steeds are not displayed at Hengstacer this year.

naire

naire1

naire2

naire3

naire4

Cloak and hooded cloak of Narie, Tunic and trousers of Narie: 15 tokens each

naristeed

Steed of Narie: 40 tokens (edit, replaced picture with a better one)

warst
default
waest1
indigo
warst2
rust
warst3
orange
warst4
green
waest5
rose
warst6Yellow

Caparison of Narie: 40 tokens

3 thoughts on “Summer festival 2015 cosmetics and steed updated

  1. Thanks for the preview Gloredh! 🙂 I haven’t able to log in and check these out yet. I like the steed, I think the caparison will be pretty versatile for mount outfitting. And while I like the design of the tunic, the colours don’t really say summer to me. But at least it’s a bit different looking. I appreciate that they used a different skin than the tunic from the spring festival.

  2. I love the new caparison but am not very big on the steed or the clothes…thanks so much for showing them here 🙂 Now I know about how many fish I need to catch!

Leave a Comment

