Red dusk

5520443865It was time for a mount match I think, it has been a while since i made any. This month one of the horses on display at Lalia is the Westfold steed, a leather and fur, red-gold steed. Very beautiful, and very easy to match! I simply put together the cosmetics reward from Wildermore factions. Only the shoulders I dyed red, the rest matched on its own 🙂 I don’t have a lot (if any) furry outfits on the blog. The furry clothes I feel for a rugged look, yet in game it never gives me the feeling of rugged enough, it is always more of a “refined furry look”. Maybe is just me. Anyway… the mounted combat tree is called Red Dawn, but dawn in Rohan is not nearly as pretty as the sky at dusk!96355901

shoulders: Light Wildermore shoulders, red dye, barter with People of Wildermore

chest: Medium Wildermore chest, barter with People of Wildermore

hands: Medium Wildermore gloves, barter with People of Wildermore

legs: Medium Wildermore leggings, barter with People of Wildermore

feet: Medium Wildermore boots, barter with People of Wildermore

warsteed
Steed of the Westfold, lotro store, default
Tail and Hide: bloodbay and copper, lotro store

2 thoughts on “Red dusk

  1. Very nice! It’s nice to see the Wildermore rep cosmetics get some time in the spotlight. I’ve yet to collect them, but every time I try, I end up skipping the Wildermore and doing only the epics. Between the chain, fur, and colors, these certainly are a perfect match for this steed!

Leave a Comment

